Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result Live Update Chunav Result date

Posted on

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result live update Chunav Result date & link– Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 Live Vote Counting District Wise – Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 Live UpdatesThe voting for the Bihar Panchayat Election has been over and the Election Commission has completed its preparations. Votes are being counted today amid tight security. Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 is being released by the State Election Commission. Panchayat elections are being held in different phases in Bihar.

Wherever Panchayat elections have been completed, there result is being published online. In today’s post, we are going to tell from which link you can download the result of Panchayat elections and all the information, please read this post till the last.

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result Live Update Chunav Result date

Bihar Gram Panchayat and Village Court 5th Phase vote counting is ongoing today on 26 October 2021. In this vote counting, fate of 92972 Candidates from 38 Districts, 58 Blocks and 845 Gram Panchayat will be decided. Stay connected with us for latest updates on Bihar Gram Panchayat Election Result Live.

Bihar Panchayat Election Live Vote Counting in 87 Blocks across 37 Districts for Phase 7 has started and results are declaring from 17 November 2021 to 18 November 2021Check Bihar Gram Panchayat Election Winners List here and stay connected with this webpage.

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Chunav Result

Panchayat elections in Bihar have been conducted in 11 phases out of which some phases have been completed. The first phase of election was started from 26 September 2021 and the last phase of election will be completed by the end of December, if the Bihar Panchayat Election Result has been declared after the election in your panchayat, then only you can get the result of your panchayat through online.

Counting of votes is underway for the fourth phase of Panchayat elections to be held in 11 phases in Bihar. In this phase, the fate of candidates will be decided for the posts of Zilla Parishad Member, Mukhiya, Panchayat Samiti Member, Ward Member, Sarpanch and Panch.

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result Live Update Chunav Result date
Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result Live Update Chunav Result date

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Highlights

Election NameBihar Panchayat Election 2021
AuthorityState Election Commission (SEC), Bihar
Phase 7 Result17, 18 November 2021

Bihar Panchayat Chunav 2021 Result Live Updates

Taibur Rahman won for the first time from Belwa Panchayat of Kishanganj block in the Bihar Panchayat Election Result. For the first time, Matiur Rahman won the post of head from Gachapara Panchayat of Kishanganj.Ashok Kumar Hasda declared victorious from Purnea Zilla Parishad area number 8.In Amaiya Panchayat of Asarganj, Munger, Hasiya Devi defeated Rekha Devi, while Babi Devi won from Chorgaon Panchayat. Guria Devi became the head from Rajipur in Patna.

Mumtaz Ansari won the election from district councilor 13 area and sitting Mukhiya Kiran Devi again emerged victorious from Anandpur Panchayat. Suman Kumari won for the first time on the post of Mukhiya in Katesar Panchayat.

बिहार पंचायत चुनाव 2021 चुनाव रिजल्ट Live (District Wise)

बिहार में पंचायत चुनाव के कुछ चरण पारदर्शिता बनाए रखने और फर्जी मतदान से बचने के लिए वेबकास्ट और मतदाताओं की बायोमेट्रिक उपस्थिति के बीच शांतिपूर्ण ढंग से संपन्न हुए। 11 चरणों का मतदान 24 सितंबर से 12 दिसंबर तक सुरक्षा के भारी इंतजाम के साथ होना है। राज्य चुनाव आयोग, बिहार ने पंचायत चुनाव की तारीखों की घोषणा कर दी है। पंचायत चुनाव का मतदान इस बार 11 चरणों में होगा। बिहार पंचायत का चुनाव कोरोना प्रोटोकॉल का पालन करते हुए होगा. मतदान सितंबर 2021 से शुरू होकर 11वें चरण तक 12 दिसंबर 2021 तक चलेगा. 7 सितंबर 2021 से 34 जिलों के 48 प्रखंडों में नामांकन शुरू हो गया है. पंचायत चुनाव के लिए आवेदन करने के इच्छुक उम्मीदवार अंतिम तिथि 13 सितंबर 2021 तक आवेदन कर सकते हैं

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Result Live Update Today

For the first time, Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 counting of votes has been done in these elections using EVMs. In the elections being held in 11 phases, the election of Mukhiya, Panchayat Samit member, Ward member, Sarpanch, Panch and District Councilors are to be held.

EVM votes are being counted through OCR software and in the first phase, voting was held in 151 panchayats of 12 blocks of 10 districts. Check the Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 District Wise from the official website.

District NamePanchayat Election Result
ArariaAvailable Now
ArwalAvailable Now
AurangabadAvailable Now
BankaAvailable Now
BegusaraiAvailable Now
BhagalpurAvailable Now
BhojpurAvailable Now
BuxarAvailable Now
DarbhangaAvailable Now
GayaAvailable Now
GopalganjAvailable Now
JamuiAvailable Now
JehanabadAvailable Now
KaimurAvailable Now
KatiharAvailable Now
KhagariaAvailable Now
KishanganjAvailable Now
LakhisaraiAvailable Now
MadhepuraAvailable Now
MadhubaniAvailable Now
MungerAvailable Now
MuzaffarpurAvailable Now
NalandaAvailable Now
NawadaAvailable Now
Pashchim ChamparanAvailable Now
PatnaAvailable Now
Purba ChamparanAvailable Now
PurniaAvailable Now
RohtasAvailable Now
SaharsaAvailable Now
SamastipurAvailable Now
SaranAvailable Now
SheikhpuraAvailable Now
SheoharAvailable Now
SitamarhiAvailable Now
SiwanAvailable Now
SupaulAvailable Now
VaishaliAvailable Now
Live Vote CountingClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here
TMIS HomepageClick Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *